2024 General Election Candidates Announced

We are pleased to announce our candidates standing across Hampshire!

We are pleased to be announcing our candidates standing across the county in the July 2024 general election! You can find the full list below. If you are able to help any of our candidates or want to know more, please get in touch. The main parties have their big party machines backing them, our candidates have a handful of volunteers giving their time freely. If you can deliver leaflets or put-up posters, please get in touch everything helps!

All our candidates subscribe to our principles, and we will link to their more detailed manifesto as its published.

Aldershot

Steve James-Bailey (steve.james-bailey@hantsind.com)

Basingstoke

Alan Stone (alan.stone@hantsind.com)

East Hampshire

Jim Makin (jim.makin@hantsind.com)

Fareham and Waterlooville

Robert Holliday (robert.holliday@hantsind.com)

Farnham & Bordon

Don Jerrard (don.jerrard@hantsind.com)

Gosport

Dave Watson (dave.watson@hantsind.com)

Hamble Valley

Binka Griffin (binka.griffin@hantsind.com)

North East Hampshire

Duncan Stone (duncan.stone@hantsind.com)

North West Hampshire

Phil Heath (phil.heath@hantsind.com)

Winchester

Andy Liming (andy.liming@hantsind.com)

Please Rate, Share & Comment.

83% LikesVS
17% Dislikes
5 1 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Paul Bailey
Paul Bailey
1 day ago

Having stood for parliament myself for a Fringe Party I know what it takes out of the candidates and their pre-active supporters. I can only hope that more people are looking AT the candidates this time around and less so the political parties!

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.