2022 Local Election Candidates Announced

We are pleased to announce our candidates standing across Hampshire!

We are pleased to be announcing our candidates standing across the county in May! You can find the full list below. If you are able to help any of our candidates or want to know more, please get in touch. The main parties have their big party machines backing them, our candidates have a handful of volunteers giving their time freely. If you can deliver leaflets or put-up posters, please get in touch everything helps!

Basingstoke & Dean Borough Council

Candidate Ward
Alan Stone Brookvale & Kings Furlong
Alexis Smith Eastrop & Grove
Andy Liming South Ham
Anna-Marie Moynihan Basing & Upton Grey
Charlotte Bennett Tadley & Pamber
David White Kempshott & Buckskin
Duncan Stone Norden
Lucy Dean Brighton Hill
Phil Heath Evingar
Scott Neville Oakley & The Candovers
Spencer Cleary Hatch Warren & Beggarwood
Steve James-Bailey Popley

Havant Borough Council

Candidate Ward
Malc Carpenter Battins

60% LikesVS
40% Dislikes
4 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.